Chapter Leadership

Ryan Drury, CFRE
President 
ryan.drury@stollerykids.com

Adam Zawadiuk, CFRE
Past President
azawadiuk@northernalberta.ymca.ca

Sabrina Ali
President Elect
sali@stars.ca

Angelica Menck
VP Resource Development
angelica.menck@stollerykids.com

Janice Moore
VP Stewardship
jmoore@winspearcentre.com

Zach Smith, CA
Secretary/Treasurer
smith.zach@pwc.com

Kylie Jones
Director, Marketing & Communications
kylie.jones@stollerykids.com

Carmen Boyko
Director, National Philanthropy Day
executivedirector@emeraldfoundation.ca

Louise Charron
Director, National Philanthropy Day

Mary Saretiski
Director, Education
mary.saretski@ualberta.ca

Kelly Hoskins
Director, Youth in Philanthropy
kelly.lalonde@gmail.com

Ray Marshall, CFRE
Director, Government Relations
raym@mcrwest.com

Leslie Stuart, CFRE
Director, Membership
leslie.stuart@covenanthealth.ca

Brianne Thomas
Director, Mentorship
brianne.thomas@stollerykids.com

Joanne Lieu
Director, Professional Development
jlieu@ualberta.ca

Danisha Bhaloo
Director, Diversity & Inclusion
danisha.bhaloo@bgcbigs.ca

Heather Manning
Chapter Administrator
info@afpedmonton.ca