Chapter Leadership

Adam Zawadiuk, CFRE
President
AZawadiuk@northernalberta.ymca.ca

Ryan Drury
President Elect
ryan.drury@stollerykids.com

Jeffery Martens, MPA
Secretary / Treasurer
jeffery.j.martens@ca.pwc.com

Sabrina Ali
Director, Marketing and Communications
nabafpcomm@gmail.com

Conor Pilz
Director, Sponsorship
Conor.Pilz@cnib.ca

Neil Luipasco
Director, Membership
nluipasco@citadeltheatre.com

Janice Moore
Director, Education
JMoore@winspearcentre.com

Angelica Menck
Director, Professional Development
Angelica.Menck@stollerykids.com

Carmen Boyko
Director, National Philanthropy Day
npd.yeg@gmail.com

Sue McCoy
Past President
Sue.McCoy@stollerykids.com